

Board of Directors

YMCA of the Rockies' Board of Directors is made up of volunteers dedicated to our mission.

Board of Directors

Steve Moomau – Board Chair Larry Parsons — Chair Elect Casey Tourtillott – Vice Chair David Stutts – Treasurer Stacy Zerr – Secretary

Stacy Zerr – Secreta Jim Adams Kelly Barnhill Bruce Benbrook Steve Derks Mark Fulmer Jean Greos Karra Guess

Alejandro Hernandez Micah Hildenbrand

Steven Gyeszly

Curt Lanham
Jonathan Liebert
Brent McVay
Deborah Meinke
John Mennel
Laura Schmaltz
Victoria Scott-Haynes

Gary Schlessman Jennifer Salyer Gary Siler

Jennifer Wood

Mary Buckingham - Board Fellow

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Stephen Goldmann Mike Long Gene Graham Gary Heimendinger William E. Sweet III

Jack Willome

Executive Leadership Team

This team provides executive leadership to the YMCA of the Rockies organization.

Julie Watkins - President/CEO

Nicole Fruge – Executive Assistant to the President/CEO

Justin Egdorf — Chief Financial Officer

 ${\hbox{\it Courtney Hill-Chief Operating Officer}}$

Carrie Rossman – Chief Advancement Officer

Dominique Humphrey - Vice President of Human Resources

Jon DeLaCastro – Vice President of Technology

Shannon Jones – General Manager, Estes Park Center

Michael Ohl – General Manager, Snow Mountain Ranch